SHADE ASSASSIN SERIES

Even demons have limits. Crina is on the verge of reaching hers.

SHADOW WORLD

SHADOW LIES

SHADOW HEART

SHADOW WORLD

Even demons have limits.

Crina is on the verge of reaching hers.


Father branded a traitor. Check.
Employers going behind her back. Check.
Threats on her life. Check.

The shitlist goes on and on.

So, really, the last thing Crina needs in her life is another denizen of the Shadow World. Even if he does offer protection in exchange for her deadly services.

Because everyone has an agenda.

And pledging herself to someone she'd rather see in her bed than on the throne isn't without consequences.

Fans of Diana Rowland, Laurell K. Hamilton, and Jennifer Estep will love the blend of urban fantasy, steamy polyamorous romance, and supernatural suspense in the Shade Assassin series from USA Today bestselling author Gaja J. Kos.

One-click today to enter the world of mercenaries and demons!

SHADOW LIES

New court. New problems. Old flames.

Crina was supposed to have a breather. But with Reiner still out there, Breccan being a royal ass, and her own powers a damn bag of unpleasant surprises that would sooner get her killed than help, life is far from peachy.

When a near-fatal mistake sends her hunting a murderous witch and throws her in Ilya’s path once more, her already shaken stability takes another hit. The vampire can offer precisely what Crina needs–if she can let Breccan go.

Unfortunately, deciding matters that cannot be helped with a slash of a blade has never been Crina’s forte. Will she be able to keep her head throughout this mess–and not carve her own heart out in the process?

SHADOW HEART

Secrets are fine. Until they make everything go up in flames.

As if unearthing the truth about her heritage isn’t a damn struggle on its own, Crina finds herself walking a precarious path as the Shadow World continues to sink into turmoil.

If there’s one thing this particular demon hates, it’s godsdamned vulnerability.

Unfortunately, with Reiner still out to get her, her own powers spiraling out of control, and a face-to-face with all demon lords an inevitable part of her future, she’ll have no choice but to trust someone.

But placing her faith in others doesn’t come easy to someone like Crina. Especially when she learns that her mere existence is enough to send those closest to her to their doom.

Get your copy today to continue reading the suspenseful urban fantasy series with kickass assassins, sinfully hot demons, eye-candy vampires, and a steamy polyamorous romance you won’t want to miss!

SHADOW REIGN

Wings are supposed to represent freedom, but it’s damn hard to fly in the middle of a supernatural freaking hurricane

Crina’s been diligently tackling her good old shitlist, except the thing just keeps getting longer and longer.

Yelena’s attack on Breccan’s court and Nicarys’s demise by Crina’s own hand had left the already frail Shadow World a whole lot worse for wear. Patching up damages had never been more than a temporary solution at best, and the demons are starting to run out of time.

For Crina, the only thing worse than the looming deadline is attempting to meet it while saving her own damn life.

Reiner hasn’t give up on his dream of draining her powers—he can’t, not with Crina’s Nechist heritage fuelling the feverish obsession that can only end in death. Hers or his.

Crina is adamant for the outcome to be option B.

But when foes are formidable and allies few, the solution isn’t as easy as sinking a nice, sharp dagger between the ribs.


Gaja J. Kos

Gaja J. Kos is a USA Today bestselling author with a mission to breathe fragments of Slavic lore onto many, many pages of fiction.

She is also a bisexual witch who grew up watching Xena, Charmed, and Buffy the Vampire Slayer. No one is really too surprised about the direction her adult live ended up taking.

She enjoys steamy books and steamier music, has an endless love for starry nights, and is a shameless summer babe with a soul-deep palm obsession.

Gaja resides in Celje, Slovenia, with her husband, two Chinese Crested dogs, and many, many plants.


Stay Up to Date!

Never miss a sale or a new release, and receive a free book as a thank you for subscribing!

.