SHADE ASSASSIN SERIES

Even demons have limits. Crina is on the verge of reaching hers.

SHADOW WORLD

SHADOW LIES

SHADOW HEART

SHADOW REIGN

SHADOW WORLD

Even demons have limits.

I’m on the verge of reaching mine.

Father branded a traitor. Check.

Employers going behind my back. Check.

Threats on my life. Check.

The shitlist goes on and on.

So, really, the last thing I need right now is another denizen of the Shadow World to deal with. Even if he does offer protection in exchange for my deadly services.

Because everyone has an agenda.

And pledging myself to someone I’d rather see commanding me in bed than from the throne isn't without consequences.

Fans of Diana Rowland, Laurell K. Hamilton, and Jennifer Estep will love the blend of urban fantasy, steamy MFM vampire and demon romance, and page-turning supernatural suspense in the Shade Assassin series from USA Today bestselling author Gaja J. Kos.

One-click today to enter the world of mercenaries and demons!


SHADOW LIES

New court. New problems. Old flames.

I was supposed to have a breather from the shitshow I somehow landed the main role in.

I’d switched courts, wrapped up my case, and managed not to die at my former liege’s hands. Awesome, yes?

Unfortunately, not nearly as much as I’d hoped.

With Reiner still out there, Breccan being a royal ass, and my own powers a damn bag of unpleasant surprises that would sooner get me killed than help, life is far from peachy.

And when my hunt for a murderous witch throws me in Ilya’s path once more, things only get more jumbled.

The sin-worthy vamp can offer precisely what I need–if I can let Breccan go.

But deciding matters that can’t be solved with a slash of a blade has never been my forte. And from my perspective, the only thing I’ll end up carving out is my own damn heart.

Don’t miss out on the SHADOW LIES, the suspenseful sequel to SHADOW WORLD that will have you flipping the pages and holding onto the edge of the seat with its the blend of urban fantasy, steamy MFM polyamorous romance, and supernatural suspense!

One-click today to continue reading the series!


SHADOW HEART

Secrets are fine. Until they make everything go up in flames.

I’d probably need to take an entire year off to deal with the truth about my heritage and figure this whole mess out, but the Shadow World has other ideas. 

As the realm continues to sink deeper into turmoil, its fragile state not only makes it impossible to walk away, but forces me to operate from a less than ideal place.

A place I could change by shifting one tiny, yet absolutely massive thing. 

I have to trust someone.

There’s no way I can juggle Reiner’s obsession with hunting me down, my own powers spiralling out of control, and the face to face with the whole merry bunch of demon lords jotted in my near future.

But if there’s one thing I hate with a burning passion, it’s godsdamned vulnerability.

Trust doesn’t come easy to someone with my track record of people gleefully stabbing me in the back.

And even if I could somehow push through that and decide to take the leap, how am I supposed to ignore the fact that my existence has the potential to be a death sentence for those I love? 

A death sentence I just might sign if I allow myself to get any closer?

Crina makes her kickass return in SHADOW HEART, the third book in the Shade Assassin series where urban fantasy, steamy MFM romance, and supernatural suspense blend into a page-turning ride you won’t want to miss!

One-click today to continue reading!


SHADOW REIGN

Wings are supposed to represent freedom, but it’s damn hard to fly in the middle of a supernatural freaking hurricane

Though I’ve been diligently tackling my good old shitlist, the thing just keeps getting longer and longer.

Story of my rotten life.

Yelena’s attack on Breccan’s court and Nicarys’s demise by yours truly had left the already frail Shadow World a whole lot worse for wear. Patching up damages has always been a temporary solution at best, but with the landslide we’ve been riding for the past months turning into a churning roll, the entire demonic race is running out of time.

As far as I’m concerned, the only thing worse than the looming deadline is attempting to meet it while trying to save my own damn life.

Reiner hasn’t given up on his dream of draining my powers—he can’t, not with my Nechist heritage fuelling the feverish obsession that can only end in death. Mine. Or his.

I’m adamant for the outcome to be option B.

But when foes are formidable and allies few, the solution isn’t as easy as sinking a nice, sharp dagger between the ribs.

Don’t miss out on the action-packed finale to the Shade Assassin series fans of Jennifer Estep, Kim Harrison, and Laurell K. Hamilton are sure to devour!

One-click today to start reading!


Gaja J. Kos

Gaja J. Kos is a USA Today bestselling author with a mission to breathe fragments of Slavic lore onto many, many pages of fiction.

She is also a bisexual witch who grew up watching Xena, Charmed, and Buffy the Vampire Slayer. No one is really too surprised about the direction her adult live ended up taking.

She enjoys steamy books and steamier music, has an endless love for starry nights, and is a shameless summer babe with a soul-deep palm obsession.

Gaja resides in Celje, Slovenia, with her husband, two Chinese Crested dogs, and many, many plants.


Stay Up to Date!

Never miss a sale or a new release, and receive a free book as a thank you for subscribing!

.