SHADE ASSASSIN SERIES

SHADOW WORLD

Even demons have limits.

Crina is on the verge of reaching hers.


Father branded a traitor. Check.
Employers going behind her back. Check.
Threats on her life. Check.

The shitlist goes on and on.

So, really, the last thing Crina needs in her life is another denizen of the Shadow World. Even if he does offer protection in exchange for her deadly services.

Because everyone has an agenda.

And pledging herself to someone she'd rather see in her bed than on the throne isn't without consequences.

Fans of Diana Rowland, Laurell K. Hamilton, and Jennifer Estep will love the blend of urban fantasy, steamy polyamorous romance, and supernatural suspense in the Shade Assassin series from USA Today bestselling author Gaja J. Kos.

One-click today to enter the world of mercenaries and demons!

SHADOW LIES

New court. New problems. Old flames.

Crina was supposed to have a breather. But with Reiner still out there, Breccan being a royal ass, and her own powers a damn bag of unpleasant surprises that would sooner get her killed than help, life is far from peachy.

When a near-fatal mistake sends her hunting a murderous witch and throws her in Ilya’s path once more, her already shaken stability takes another hit. The vampire can offer precisely what Crina needs–if she can let Breccan go.

Unfortunately, deciding matters that cannot be helped with a slash of a blade has never been Crina’s forte. Will she be able to keep her head throughout this mess–and not carve her own heart out in the process?

SHADOW HEART

Release: 2020


Gaja J. Kos

Gaja J. Kos is a USA Today bestselling author with a mission to breathe fragments of Slavic lore onto many, many pages of fiction.

She resides in Celje, Slovenia, with her husband (as well as co-author) and two Chinese Crested dogs.


Stay Up to Date!

Never miss a sale or a new release